Arbetslag åk 2

Kontakta oss

2C Miram Baum  miriam.baum@skola.uppsala.se
2C Bengt Stenberg  bengt.stenberg@skola.uppsala.se
2C Jennie Sandberg  jennie.sandberg@skola.uppsala.se
2C Fatma Syala  fatma.syala@skola.uppsala.se

2D Marie Palestro  marie.palestro@skola.uppsala.se
2D Kerstin Ringhorn  kerstin.ringhorn@skola.uppsala.se

2E Sandra Billström   sandra.billstrom@skola.uppsala.se
2E Anna-Karin Johansson  anna-karin.johansson@skola.uppsala.se
2E Kerstin Halvarsson  kerstin.halvarsson@skola.uppsala.se
2E Daniel Olsson  daniel.olsson@skola.uppsala.se







7 november 2014