Arbetslag åk 3

Kontakta oss

3C Bengt Stenberg  bengt.stenberg@skola.uppsala.se
3C Jennie Sandberg  jennie.sandberg@skola.uppsala.se

3D Marie Palestro  marie.palestro@skola.uppsala.se
3D Kerstin Ringhorn  kerstin.ringhorn@skola.uppsala.se

3E Sandra Billström   sandra.billstrom@skola.uppsala.se
3E Anna-Karin Johansson  anna-karin.johansson@skola.uppsala.se
3E Kerstin Halvarsson  kerstin.halvarsson@skola.uppsala.se
3E Daniel Olsson  daniel.olsson@skola.uppsala.se


 



Uppdaterad: