Arbetslag Förskoleklass

Kontakta oss

FA Lena Lindholm     lena.lindholm@skola.uppsala.se
FA Hillevi Mäkinen    hillevi.makinen@skola.uppsala.se
FB  Malin Backman  malin.backman@skola.uppsala.se
FB Rebecka Olsson  rebecka.olsson@skola.uppsala.se
FB Taghreed Fadhil  taghreed.fadhil@skola.uppsala.se
FC Eva Svedner          eva.svedner@skola.uppsala.se
FC Natalie Michalek  natalie.michalek@skola.uppsala.se
FC Adam Nilsson      adam.nilsson4@skola.uppsala.se

Uppdaterad: